Staff

Please feel free to get in touch with us. We’re here to help.

Executive & Administration

 11-016-006 _ppRV2-5x7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Horvitz
Executive Director, chorvitz@childburn.org

 

Tanya

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tanya Sorkin
Chief Program Officer
, tsorkin@childburn.org

 

Douglas Impiccini Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Douglas Impiccini
Chief Administrative Officer
, dimpiccini@childburn.org

 

Website Photo1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nina Patchak
Development Coordinator, npatchak@childburn.org 

 

Katya Kazerskaya Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yekaterina Kazerskaya
Program Assistant, katya@childburn.org

 


Melinda Amato

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melinda Amato
Program Coordinator, mamato@childburn.org

 

Program Team

Yesenia Aguilar
Linda Garcia
Hortenia Rojas Hernandez
Maria Tome
Child & Family Support Groups

Nick Dalton-Pawle
Koni McCurdy
L.A. Troupe Safety Smart

Marc Osadchey
Emily Frank
Teen Program Manager

Debbie Karaman
Careful, That’s Hot! Program Educator

About Us | Board of Trustees | The Council

Bookmark and Share