Please feel free to get in touch with us. We’re here to help.

Executive & Administration


picture 6







Sharon Townsend, Executive Director











Tanya Sorkin, Chief Program Officer




 Katya Kazerskaya Photo






Yekaterina Kazerskaya, Program Coordinator











Julie Beers, Office Assistant




Rafe Pery, Chief Financial Officer

Jenny SandersSenior Accounting Manager
















































Program Team

Yesenia Aguilar
Linda Garcia
Hortenia Rojas Hernandez
Maria Tome
Child & Family Support Groups

Nick Dalton-Pawle
Koni McCurdy
L.A. Troupe Safety Smart

Marc Osadchey
Emily Frank
Teen Program Manager

Debbie Karaman
Careful, That’s Hot! Program Educator

About Us | Board of Trustees | The Council

Bookmark and Share