Staff

Please feel free to get in touch with us. We’re here to help.

Executive & Administration

 

picture 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sharon Townsend, Executive Director

stownsend@childburn.org

 

Tanya

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tanya Sorkin, Chief Program Officer

tsorkin@childburn.org

 

Douglas Impiccini Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Impiccini, Chief Administrative Officer

dimpiccini@childburn.org

 

 

 

dawn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dawn O’Leary, Director

Development and Communications

doleary@childburn.org

 

 

Website Photo1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nina Patchak, Development Manager

npatchak@childburn.org

 

 

 

Katya Kazerskaya Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yekaterina Kazerskaya, Program Assistant

katya@childburn.org



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Program Team

Yesenia Aguilar
Linda Garcia
Hortenia Rojas Hernandez
Maria Tome
Child & Family Support Groups

Nick Dalton-Pawle
Koni McCurdy
L.A. Troupe Safety Smart

Marc Osadchey
Emily Frank
Teen Program Manager

Debbie Karaman
Careful, That’s Hot! Program Educator

About Us | Board of Trustees | The Council

Bookmark and Share